Jump to contents

Record of participation in the Premi Web 2004

Record of participation in the Premi Web 2004

47 web sites from Mallorca, Menorca, Eivissa and Formentera have joinedthe contest.

The list of participants of this fifth edition of the Premi Web 2004, organised by BalearWeb and sponsored by the Balearic Government and the Andratx Town Council, is now available. 47 websites have joined the contest, 5 more than last year.

Following the announced calendar, from May 10 to 23, there will be an online debate and poll in the Forum of BalearWeb, so that the interested internauts may comment and vote for the best web of 2004. If you want to vote, you will need to register in the forum, non registered users may only give an oppinion posting a message. The results of the poll are born in mind by the jury, but are not vinculating.

On the other hand, on Thursday, May 20, at 9 p.m., in BalearWeb's Chat room, there will be a virtual meeting with all the participants in the contest and members of the jury.

The jury that will decide the winner of the "Premi Web 2004" will be comprised of: Pep Toni Rubio, Antoni Burguera, Miquel Piulats, Iker Tolosa, Antonio Fernßndez Coca, Jaume Vidal, Ďscar Bagur, Ant˛nia Calafat, Miquel └ngel Dora, Biel Perellˇ, Pere Josep Bueno, MariÓ Castell˛, Franšois O'keeffe, Bartomeu Santandreu and Elena Vera.

The winners of the "Premi Web 2004" will be announced on Friday, May 28, during the Party of the "Premi Web 2004", to be held in the Restaurant Layn del Port d'Andratx as from 9 p.m.

More information: Premi Web 2004
Date of publication: 08/05/2004

© 1996-2024 BalearWeb / Mallorca - Advertising - Contact - Legal note - Accessibility